That's Probably It, Man.

Mostly I think it’s the fact I’m not eating well. That’s got to be it right? It’s the fact that I’m not eating well and not sleeping well and overall just getting along. That’s got to be it right? I should eat better. That’s got to be it.

I overslept half an hour today. When my alarm clock rang I just turned it off and thought “That was not a good idea”, but slept anyway. I was not tired. I think the word I would use is “indisposed”. I barely had time to have breakfast, even though I usually don’t have breakfast. That’s got to be it right? The not having breakfast. That’s got to be it right?

When I’m really tired and start dozing off I get these flash dreams which I’m sure are real and then I wake up and I’m somewhere else. It’s very strange because it doesn’t take me more than five seconds to really believe I’m at school or at the laboratory or pretty much anywhere else and then I wake up and my computer is on and I’m sitting on my bed and it takes me longer than five seconds to convince myself this is reality. Plus the flash dreams are really weird and mostly not longer than ten seconds. That’s got to be it right? The flash dreams. That’s got to be it right?

Leave a Reply

