The looming feeling that I’m not good enough looms over me like a jealous fly over a week old potato. I’m having that feeling when I feel I should just arrange my body into a fetal position, then roll over and die. I really want to roll over and die.

I don’t even know why.

I’m sure there must be a fairly specific reason but I can’t seem to put my finger on it.

It’s just…

Nothing feels mine you know?

It’s all someone else’s and I’m just dirtying it with my hands and sooner or later I will have to give it back and I know I’m gonna be sorry for the state it’s gonna be in.

It’s just…

Looks and pictures and small gestures and stuff like that. It’s fucking driving me insane. Like mental institution insane.

Leave a Reply

