Code 501 to 503

Kind of like drowning, but much slower.
Everybody leaves
In Time

It’s stupid
and useless
and dumb
and fucking awfully confusing

Please somebody kill me
and hack me up
and sell me by the pound

Make a pretty penny
and buy somebody you actually love
a diamond ring

And my poetry is mediocre because I’m just an emo kid
drowning in sadness I can’t control
Or use to my advantage

Please somebody hang me
and sell my body to a medical school
and take somebody to a nice dinner

Leave a Reply

