It's Getting Harder To Put On The Mask But I Can Manage

You and your stupid boyfriend
I hate him
I hate his face
I hate the way he dresses
I hate the way he walks
But especially I hate the fact that he’s your stupid boyfriend
And the fact that I can’t seem to be attracted by anyone else but you
I have tried
Believe me I have tried
Hard
HARD
and nothing
just
nothing
Please stop being as pretty
or as smart
or as ravishing
as you are
just
stop it
so I can move on
from you
and that idiotic fucking asshole you call your boyfriend

Leave a Reply

