The Limit Of My Consciousness Will Not Be Televised

If all this is actually one of my dreams
A very very very elaborate dream
I would agree that its purpose was on the creation and maintenance of the concept of you
Because

You are all I seem to live for
All I care about
All I think about
All I want to think about
All I want to achieve
All I want to have

In creating you my mind reached perfection
In creating you my mind exists
Without you my mind is useless and it’s purposeless and it’s not
Without you my mind is not

And the limit of my dream is my reality
And the limit of my reality is my dream
And the limit to their fusion can only be you

Even if you don’t understand
It’s you
Everything is you

Leave a Reply

