Blood Red Lips

All I want is to reach out my hand and touch your lips
Not even kiss them, just feel them
Know they’re there

I’m disintegrating and falling in pieces to my bedroom floor
Which should be your bedroom floor
And my mind keeps thinking about you
And my mind keeps thinking about you
And my mind keeps thinking about you
And my mind is on the floor

If I only cared about you the way I want to care about you
If I was only as in love with you as I want to be in love with you

Give me eyes to see you
Give me arms to hold you
Give me hands to touch you
You can keep the rest

If you die and I’m alive
Give me a kiss and stain my lips red
With your blood
With your blood
With your blood

Leave a Reply

