Crummy Apology 1.0

I want to write something because I’m really really sad but I can’t. I don’t want to write a hateful rant again. I don’t want to write a comedy, or a tragedy, or a dramedy or anything like that. I don’t want to write poetry. I am just really really sad, and I can’t seem to get off on anything. I mean, I usually write when I’m sad. Everybody knows that. I’m at my best when I’m depressed. Right now, I can’t write anything. Except this, a crummy apology about how I tried to think of something to write down, but couldn’t.

Leave a Reply

