Relaying Of Thoughts As They Come

  • God, I really want to talk to someone.
  • She knows everything about me, she probably thinks I’m too depressive or a hypocrite or a clingy bastard.
  • She probably thinks I’m annoying
  • She probably thinks I’m an idiot
  • Good God, I really want to talk to someone. 
  • I can’t even describe poetically how I’m feeling.
  • I can’t even describe rationally how I’m feeling. 
  • I put a period at the end of some sentences but not at the end of every sentence
  • What does that mean?
  • What does it mean?
  • What?
  • Why would she care anyway?
  • We know she wouldn’t care anyway. 
  • We knew she wouldn’t care anyway
  • God, I’m lonely.
  • I’m so very very lonely
  • It’s not very healthy to be this lonely.
  • It’s not very healthy at all
  • Please don’t walk away.
  • Please
  • Please
  • Please don’t walk away from me.
  • Even if everybody does it. 
  • Even if I don’t really care if everybody does it.
  • Please don’t walk away from me.
  • I care if you do it
  • I care about you
  • I care about what you mean to me
  • Maybe you don’t care about that
  • Maybe you don’t care
  • I really wanted you to care.
  • I really really wanted you to care about me.
  • Nobody does. 
  • I’m sick of nobody giving a crap about me.
Leave a Reply

