Short Notice of Leaving

Hello Reader

I’m writing this to let you know that I’m leaving on a short vacation. So…yeah. Not much writing will be done in a while. I guess I should…apologize or something? Anyway I may write a couple of small posts because that’s what the publishing thingy on my phone lets me write.

I hope you all have a pleasant winter break and I thank you for reading my blog even though most of the stuff I write is actually not that good. You know what? Scratch that. Thank you for reading my blog. PERIOD.

I hope we can continue this interrupted/one-sided communication next year.

Sincerely yours,

Nikolas Murdock.

Leave a Reply

