Does This Dress Make Me Look Fat?

I can do nothing else but write pretty words to you. I can offer no more than my ability to speak, and even if that’s not much, I would like you to take it.

I honestly don’t know what else to do. I’m tired of loving one-sidedly. It’s beautiful, but tiring. It’s also very painful at times. It’s like going up an unknown mountain and then discovering there’s someone else’s flag sitting on top.

I feel sad and frustrated again. It seems when there’s no people around, I become like this. I don’t really want to do anything, but no one cares anyway.

I need visual stimuli to get by now. If I don’t watch happy movies or shows, I can’t think everything’s going to be ok. If I’m not constantly listening to music I like, I lose all perception of the world.

I’m honestly beginning to think that it’s too much to ask that someone would take an interest in me. I look in the mirror, and all I see is defects. If you have no money, no self-esteem and no social abilities, it might be a little far-fetched that someone would look in your direction.

I can’t stand to see you. I get very confused.

Am I always like this on Wednesdays?

Leave a Reply

