.

It’s 12:06 AM, and I’m getting no sleep.

I feel my life is like a white canvas

I want to follow my dreams

I don’t want to fall into my nightmares

Everything is so hard

Everything is so hard

I’m tired of everything

I’m tired of school, of music, of manga, of friends and family, of movies and plays.

I’m tired of waking up and sleeping.

I’m tired of smoking and drinking.

I’m tired of liking a girl.

I like a girl.

She does not seem to be interested.

I often wonder why she is not interested.

I often wonder if she is actually interested, but is just too shy to say it.

I want a girl.

I want a cute girl who knows everything but says nothing.

I want a nice girl with a nice normal family.

I want a happy girl who knows that being cheery does not mean being immature.

I desperately want a girl.

I want to play music.

I want to play beautiful music, and impress the girl.

I want to be special.

I want to be just like everybody else.

I want people to notice that I’m just like them.

I want everything to be easier.

Everything should be easier.

I’m tired of things being hard.

I’m tired of everything requiring hard work or talent.

I want to go out with a girl.

I want that girl to see that I’m special.

I want that girl to see that I’m not like other boys.

I don’t want to be like other boys.

I want people to read what I write.

I want people to care about me.

I want people to care about how I’m doing.

I want people to talk to me.

I want people to talk to me.

Please talk to me.

Please tell me you care.

Please.

I love you.

All of you.

I think you’re wonderful.

Please love me back.

Please love me back.

I want to kill myself.

I want to convince myself that everything will pass.

I want everything to pass.

I want to keep saying that everything will be alright.

I want to smile at my future.

I want a future.

I would like a past too.

I want a present.

Most of all, I want a present.

Please be my present.

Please be my present.

Please love me back.

I want to look at her pictures.

I want her pictures.

I want to be in her pictures.

Hugging.

Kissing.

Smiling.

Posing.

I want to be special.

I want to be with someone special.

I want your sadness.

Give me your sadness.

Give me your happiness.

Ask me about what I like.

Tell me what you like.

I want to know you.

I want to give you presents.

I want you to give me presents.

I want to be your present.

I would like to be your future.

I can’t be your past.

But, there’s plenty of time left.

There’s plenty of time left.

I want to hug you.

I want to kiss you.

Please let me hug you.

Please let me kiss you.

I don’t want to be frustrated anymore.

I want to go out with you.

I want to go out with you.

I want to walk with you.

Spend time with you.

Hold your hand.

Kiss your cheek.

Sit next to you.

Write about you.

Write to you.

Talk to you.

I want you.

I want you to want to talk with me.

I want you to want to go out with me.

I want you to call me.

I want you to kiss me.

I want you to fall in love with me.

I want you to fall in love with me.

I want you to kiss me.

So kiss me.

Leave a Reply

